Pikes Peak Crossfit


Pikes Peak Crossfit

I must have done something right along the way of raising my children. Here is another link of one of my children that makes the news. My son, Dru Cooper, owns Pikes Peak Crossfit and changes lives every day. He is just one of four. My first link today was about his two sisters, Candy McDowall and Terri Cooper with Yoga Gangsters. And there is one more. Another daughter, Amy Richards works with kids in higher education, helping them improve their lives and the people around them.

I didn’t always make the best decisions when I was raising them, but to quote my father (RIP Dad), “They turned out pretty great in spite of you.” (meaning me)

If you are proud of your kids, shout it from the rooftops. And I think its okay to give yourself a little pat on your back.

2 thoughts on “Pikes Peak Crossfit

  1. My son is within the Austistic spectrum and has an exceedingly unfavorable reaction to antibiotics he is allergic to some antibiotics but even for all those that he
    is not, his GI tract are unable to get it. He experienced several bouts of strep
    last year and we’ve been making an attempt to stay away from it this yr any suggestions on techniques we will choose to prevent him from getting strep/strengthen his immune method? (He now is on vitamin dietary supplements for each his nutritionist’s
    advice)

    Like

  2. I believe we’ve a clear path to doing a little something on Television this 12 months. The objective is always to force your way via your opponents defenses and spoil their nexus. Lots of allege that he is a mortal person which has a heart which has hardened to iron.

    Like

Leave a Reply

